ONstage Theatre Listings

ONstage is our searchable listing of theatre productions across Ontario.

Find out how to submit to ONstage

For more information about ONstage, please contact Brandon Moore, Communications Coordinator, at news@theatreontario.org or 416.408.4556 x.13

A Closer Walk With Patsy Cline

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Schoolhouse Theatre St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014

Menopositive

Elmira Theatre Company Elmira, Waterloo Region, Woolwich
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014

Holidazed & Confused

Second City, The Toronto
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Thursday, January 01, 2015

Shrek The Musical

Grand Theatre, The London, Middlesex County
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Saturday, January 03, 2015

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Drayton Entertainment: Dunfield Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014

Snow White

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Country Playhouse St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014

84 Charing Cross Road

Stage Centre Productions Toronto
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014

James and the Giant Peach

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Monday, November 24, 2014 - Sunday, January 04, 2015

Cyrano

Bottle Tree Productions Frontenac County, Kingston
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014

Everything I Love About Christmas

Theatre Orangeville Dufferin County, Orangeville
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014

Kim's Convenience

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014

A Christmas Carol

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014

GLT-YC Y1A

Georgetown Little Theatre Georgetown, Halton Hills, Halton Region
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014

Mary Poppins

Theatre Aquarius Hamilton
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014

Alice Through the Looking-Glass

National Arts Centre (English Theatre) Ottawa
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 - Saturday, January 03, 2015

The Snow Queen

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Sunday, January 04, 2015

The Naughty Listers

Second City, The Toronto
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Thursday, January 01, 2015

Venus in Fur

Canadian Stage Toronto
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014

Christmas Belles

Port Hope Festival Theatre Northumberland County, Port Hope
Friday, December 19, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014

Peter Pan

Burl-Oak Theatre Group Halton Region, Oakville
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014

Fairy Tale Ending - The Big Bad Family Musical

Kanata Theatre Ottawa
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014

The Conjuror

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - Saturday, January 03, 2015

QueerCab

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Office Hours

Blackhorse Village Players Simcoe County, Tottenham
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Saturday, January 24, 2015

Quartet

Bloor West Village Players Toronto
Friday, January 09, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Rock Garden Party

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Sunday, January 11, 2015

The Seagull

Canadian Stage Toronto
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Sunday, February 08, 2015

Clybourne Park

Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Her2

Nightwood Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015

Her2

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015

Strictly Murder

Burl-Oak Theatre Group Halton Region, Oakville
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015

Perfect Wedding

Stage Centre Productions Toronto
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - Saturday, January 24, 2015

Shorthanded

Peterborough Theatre Guild Peterborough
Friday, January 16, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Jesus Christ Superstar

Hart House Theatre Toronto
Friday, January 16, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Drinking Alone

Northumberland Players Cobourg, Northumberland County
Friday, January 16, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015

Alex in Wonderland

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015

The Other Place

Canadian Stage Toronto
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - Sunday, February 08, 2015

The Ladies Foursome

Grand Theatre, The London, Middlesex County
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015

Who's Crazy Now

Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre Waterloo, Waterloo Region
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015

Moonlight and Magnolias

Curtain Club, The Richmond Hill, York Region
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015

Mourning Dove

Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015

Picnic

Theatre Erindale Mississauga, Peel Region
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015

The Sound of Music

Theatre Unlimited Mississauga, Peel Region
Friday, January 23, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015

Blood Relations

Alumnae Theatre Company Toronto
Friday, January 23, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015

The Incredible Speediness of Jamie Cavanaugh

Carousel Players Niagara Region, St. Catharines, touring
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Accidental Death of an Anarchist

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015

Sabrina Fair

Amicus Productions Toronto
Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015

Twisted

Factory Theatre Toronto
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015

Night Sky

Kanata Theatre Ottawa
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Stuff Happens

National Arts Centre (English Theatre) Ottawa
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015

QueerCab

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 - Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Love for Love

George Brown Theatre School Toronto
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Other Desert Cities

Markham Little Theatre Markham, York Region
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015

The 39 Steps

Owen Sound Little Theatre Grey County, Owen Sound
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Kimberly Akimbo

Theatre Aurora Aurora, York Region
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

The Incredible Speediness of Jamie Cavanaugh

Grand Theatre, The London, Middlesex County
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015

Who's Under Where

Theatre Tillsonburg Oxford County, Tillsonburg
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

The World Goes 'Round

Scarborough Music Theatre Toronto
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015

Miracle Worker

Oshawa Little Theatre Durham Region, Oshawa
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015

R-E-B-E-C-C-A

Theatre Passe Muraille Toronto
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015

The Dining Room

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Medium Rare

Elmira Theatre Company Elmira, Waterloo Region, Woolwich
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

Monty Python's Spamalot

Seaway Valley Theatre Company Cornwall
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

The Handyman

Theatre Burlington Burlington, Halton Region
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015

One Slight Hitch

Georgetown Little Theatre Georgetown, Halton Hills, Halton Region
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

The Dixie Swim Club

Elora Community Theatre Fergus, Wellington County
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

Brick Bros Circus

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, February 07, 2015 - Sunday, February 08, 2015

The Drawer Boy

Prince Edward Community Theatre Picton, Prince Edward County
Saturday, February 07, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

Snow Angel

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Thursday, February 19, 2015

The 36th Rhubarb Festival

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015

The Full Monty

Whitby Courthouse Theatre Durham Region, Whitby
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015

Occupy Verona & Alms for O

Theatre Erindale Mississauga, Peel Region
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015

Hats Off: A Gilbert & Sullivan Revue

VOS Theatre Cobourg, Northumberland County
Friday, February 13, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Anansi the Spider

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

The Sound of Cracking Bones / le Bruit des os qui craquent

Theatre Passe Muraille Toronto
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015

Intimate Apparel

Grand Theatre, The London, Middlesex County
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015

Sabrina Fair

Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015

Letters From Wingfield Farm

Theatre Orangeville Dufferin County, Orangeville
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015

Speaking in Tongues

East Side Players Toronto
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015

Tuesdays with Morrie

dancyn productions Durham Region, Oshawa
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015

Born Yesterday

Peterborough Theatre Guild Peterborough
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015

Memorable Munsch

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

Brimful of Asha

Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015

Les Miserables

Northumberland Players Cobourg, Northumberland County
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015

The Mouse House

Bloor West Village Players Toronto
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015

This is for You, Anna

Hart House Theatre Toronto
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015

Harper Regan

Canadian Stage Toronto
Sunday, March 01, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015

Obaaberima

National Arts Centre (English Theatre) Ottawa
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015

Pinocchio

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015

Snapshots

Sault Theatre Workshop Algoma District, Sault Ste. Marie
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015

QueerCab

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Wichita Lineman

Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury
Friday, March 06, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015

Young Frankenstein

Orpheus Musical Theatre Society Ottawa
Friday, March 06, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015

Spoon River

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Saturday, March 07, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015

Blood Wedding

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

New Ideas Festival 2015

Alumnae Theatre Company Toronto
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

Living Curiosities, or What You Will

Theatre Erindale Mississauga, Peel Region
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015

The Unplugging

Factory Theatre Toronto
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015

The Unplugging

Native Earth Performing Arts Toronto
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015

Dream a Little Dream

Grand Theatre, The London, Middlesex County
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Skin Flick

Blackhorse Village Players Simcoe County, Tottenham
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015

Subway Stations of the Cross

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

The Gospel According to Mark

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

The Daisy Theatre

Factory Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015

Game Show

Oakville Players, The Halton Region, Oakville
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015

Pack of Lies

Stage Centre Productions Toronto
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015

The Lion in Winter

Kanata Theatre Ottawa
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015

Goodbye, Piccadilly

Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Take Me Back to Jefferson

National Arts Centre (English Theatre) Ottawa
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Jesus Christ Superstar

Oshawa Little Theatre Durham Region, Oshawa
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Red

Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015

Rough Justice

Curtain Club, The Richmond Hill, York Region
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Down Dangerous Passes Road

Theatre Aurora Aurora, York Region
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015

Peg and the Yeti

Carousel Players Niagara Region, St. Catharines, touring
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

QueerCab

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Snow White

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, April 04, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015

Anna Karenina

George Brown Theatre School Toronto
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Peer Gynt

George Brown Theatre School Toronto
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Peter and the Starcatcher

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015

Spotlight South Africa

Canadian Stage Toronto
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

Norman Bray In The Performance of His Life

Theatre Orangeville Dufferin County, Orangeville
Thursday, April 09, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015

West Side Story

Curtain Call Players Toronto
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Rabbit Hole

Northumberland Players Cobourg, Northumberland County
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

I Am Marguerite

Alumnae Theatre Company Toronto
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

Tom at the Farm

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

Rocketbaby

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

The Schoolyard Carmen

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015

Emily's Piano

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

BOOM

Grand Theatre, The London, Middlesex County
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

Fox on the Fairway

Burl-Oak Theatre Group Halton Region, Oakville
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015

The Portrait

Owen Sound Little Theatre Grey County, Owen Sound
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

Hamlet

Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre Waterloo, Waterloo Region
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

39 Steps

Whitby Courthouse Theatre Durham Region, Whitby
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

HOOKED

Theatre Passe Muraille Toronto
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

Barefoot in the Park

Theatre Burlington Burlington, Halton Region
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

Sweet Charity

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015

Same Time, Next Year

Elmira Theatre Company Elmira, Waterloo Region, Woolwich
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

Sex Please, We're Sixty

Georgetown Little Theatre Georgetown, Halton Hills, Halton Region
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

The Spectacular Seas

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015

tagged

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015

The Double

National Arts Centre (English Theatre) Ottawa
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

Missing

Sault Theatre Workshop Algoma District, Sault Ste. Marie
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015

In Piazza San Domenico

Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015

Lost in Yonkers

Theatre Aurora Aurora, York Region
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015

Maggie's Getting Married

Bloor West Village Players Toronto
Friday, April 24, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015

Elly's Emotions

Solar Stage Children's Theatre Toronto
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015

You Never Can Tell

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015

Ding Dong Dead

Theatre Tillsonburg Oxford County, Tillsonburg
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

The Lady From the Sea

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015

The Madwoman of Chaillot

Amicus Productions Toronto
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Saturday, May 09, 2015

Cats

Peterborough Theatre Guild Peterborough
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Saturday, May 09, 2015

2015 Paprika Festival

Paprika Theatre Festival Toronto
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

Bedtime!

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015

Durango

fu-GEN Theatre Company Toronto
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015

Top Girls

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015

Ug, The Caveman Musical

Blackhorse Village Players Simcoe County, Tottenham
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

The Mousetrap

Owen Sound Little Theatre Grey County, Owen Sound
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Saturday, June 06, 2015

Tribute

Curtain Club, The Richmond Hill, York Region
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

Pygmalion

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Saturday, October 24, 2015

On A First Name Basis

Port Hope Festival Theatre Northumberland County, Port Hope
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015

The Twelve-Pound Look

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015

One Act Festival Workshop

Sault Theatre Workshop Algoma District, Sault Ste. Marie
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

Light Up the Sky

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015

The Divine: A Play for Sarah Bernhardt

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Sunday, July 05, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015

The Intelligent Homosexual's Guide to Capitalism and Socialism With a Key to the Scriptures

Shaw Festival Niagara Region, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015

 

THEATRE ONTARIO

401 Richmond Street West, Suite 350, Toronto, ON, M5V 3A8
Telephone: 416.408.4556 (Find an Extension) / Fax: 416.408.3402
Get Directions / Contact Us via E-Mail

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
(In July and August, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm and Friday: 9 am to 1 pm)