PASO Coalition 2014

PASO

L’Alliance culturelle de l‘Ontario
Pascale Savoie-Brideau
Coordinatrice générale
613-745-2322 #207
allianceculturelle@icloud.com
http://allianceculturelle.org/

Association des auteures et auteurs de l'Ontario français
Yves Turbide
Directeur général
613-744-0902
dg@aaof.ca
http://aaof.ca/

Association des professionnels de la chanson et de la musique (APCM)
Natalie Bernardin
Directrice générale
613-745-5642
nbernardin@apcm.ca
http://www.apcm.ca/

Artist-Run Centres & Collectives of Ontario (ARCCO)
Jewell Goodwyn
Executive Director
519-672-7898
arcco@bellnet.ca
http://www.arcco.ca/

Bureau des regroupements des artistes visuels de l'Ontario (BRAVO)
Yves Laroque
Executive Director
819-457-1892 or 800-611-4789 (toll free)
bravo@sympatico.ca
http://www.bravoart.org/index.php
 
Canadian Alliance of Dance Artists – Ontario (CADA-ON)
Chrystine Williams
Administrative Director
416-657-2276
office@cada-on.ca
http://cadaontario.camp8.org/

Canadian Artists’ Representation / Le front des artistes canadiens (CARFAC Ontario)
Kristian Clarke
Executive Director
416-340-8850 or 877-890-8850 (toll free)
kc@carfacontario.ca
http://www.carfacontario.ca/

Canadian Music Centre
Matthew Fava
Ontario Regional Director
416-961-6601
mfava@musiccentre.ca
https://www.musiccentre.ca/

Choirs Ontario
Elizabeth Shannon
Executive Director
416-923-1144 or 866-935-1144 (toll free)
eshannon@choirsontario.org
http://www.choirsontario.org/index.jsp

Craft Ontario
Emma Quin
Executive Director
416-925-4223
equin@craft.on.ca
http://www.craft.on.ca/

Dance Ontario
Rosslyn Jacob Edwards
Executive Director
416-204-1083
rcj@danceontario.ca
http://www.danceontario.ca/

Dance Umbrella of Ontario
Jennifer Bennett
Managing Director
416-504-6429 or 800 919-5019 (toll free)
jennifer@danceumbrella.net
http://danceumbrella.net/

Directors Guild of Canada (Ontario)
Bill Skolnik
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
416-925-8200 or 888-972-0098
bskolnik@dgcodc.ca
http://www.dgc.ca/ontario/

Folk Music Ontario
Alka Sharma
Executive Director
613-560-5997 or 866-292-6233 (toll free)
asharma@ocff.ca
http://www.ocff.ca/

FUSION – The Ontario Clay and Glass Association
Jenanne Longman
Office Administrator
416-438-8946
fusion@clayandglass.on.ca
http://www.clayandglass.on.ca/

Media Arts Network of Ontario (MANO)
Ben Donoghue
Managing Director
416–841-8661
director@mano-ramo.ca
http://mano-ramo.ca/

Ontario Association of Art Galleries (OAAG)
Demetra Christakos
Executive Director
416-598-0714
oaag@oaag.org
http://oaag.org/

Ontario Presents
Warren Garrett
Executive Director
416-703-6709
warren@ccio.on.ca
http://ccio.on.ca/

Réseau Ontario
Josée Vaillancourt
Directeur général
613-745-7945 poste 26
josee.vaillancourt@reseauontario.ca
http://www.reseauontario.ca/fr/

Théâtre Action
Marie Ève Chassé
Directrice général
613-745-2322
mechasse@theatreaction.ca
http://www.theatreaction.ca/fr/

Theatre Ontario
Bruce Pitkin
Executive Director
416-408-4556
bruce@theatreontario.org

Work In Culture
Diane Davy
Executive Director
416-340-0086
info@workinculture.ca
http://www.workinculture.ca/

THEATRE ONTARIO

401 Richmond Street West, Suite 350, Toronto, ON, M5V 3A8
Telephone: 416.408.4556 (Find an Extension) / Fax: 416.408.3402
Get Directions / Contact Us via E-Mail

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
(In July and August, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm and Friday: 9 am to 1 pm)