Meet our Youth Advisory Committee for 2014

Our Youth Advisory Committee is a project spearheaded by Theatre Ontario to achieve a greater connection with youth engaged in theatre across the province, to examine ways to engage more youth in the province in theatre, and to help foster the next generation of theatre practitioners, professionals, and patrons.

The 2014 Youth Advisory Committee members are:

  • Marilee D'Arceuil (Co-Chair)
  • Sarah Siddiqui (Co-Chair)
  • Rebecca Ballarin
  • Alison Beckwith
  • Ray Jacildo
  • Julie Matheson
  • Madeline Smith

Get to know the Youth Advisory Committee on the Theatre Ontario Blog


401 Richmond Street West, Suite 350, Toronto, ON, M5V 3A8
Telephone: 416.408.4556 (Find an Extension) / Fax: 416.408.3402
Get Directions / Contact Us via E-Mail


Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
(In July and August, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm and Friday: 9 am to 1 pm)