ONstage Theatre Listings

ONstage is our searchable listing of theatre productions across Ontario.

Find out how to submit to ONstage

For more information about ONstage, please contact Brandon Moore, Communications Manager, at news@theatreontario.org or 416.408.4556 x.13

EODL One-Act Festival 2019

Studio Theatre Perth Lanark County, Perth
Friday, November 08, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

The Odd Couple (Female Version)

Burl-Oak Theatre Group Halton Region, Oakville
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020

All Night Long - Hitz of the 80s

Oh Canada Eh? Productions Niagara Falls, Niagara Region
Thursday, February 06, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020

Kinky Boots

Drayton Entertainment: Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Burn

Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - Saturday, April 04, 2020

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Oshawa Little Theatre Durham Region, Oshawa
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Saturday, April 04, 2020

All My Sons

Northumberland Players Cobourg, Northumberland County, Port Hope
Friday, March 20, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Tempting Providence

The Curtain Club Richmond Hill, York Region
Friday, March 20, 2020 - Saturday, April 04, 2020

Third

Players' Guild of Hamilton Hamilton
Friday, March 20, 2020 - Saturday, April 04, 2020

Mine

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

All the Little Animals I Have Eaten

Nightwood Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Copenhagen

National Arts Centre (English Theatre) Ottawa
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Five Alarm

Blackhorse Village Players Simcoe County, Tottenham
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Enchanted April

Stage Centre Productions Toronto
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, April 04, 2020

The Seagull

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Goodness

Durham Shoestring Performers Durham Region, Oshawa
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, April 04, 2020

Prelude to a Kiss

Georgetown Little Theatre Georgetown, Halton Hills, Halton Region
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Lig and Bittle

Carousel Players Niagara Region, touring
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020

Blue Planet

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Monday, March 30, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

A Fox on the Fairway

Theatre Sarnia Lambton County, Sarnia
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Omaagomaan

Theatre Passe Muraille Toronto
Thursday, April 02, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Swordfish

Guelph Little Theatre Guelph, Wellington County
Thursday, April 02, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

A Red Plaid Shirt

Scarborough Theatre Guild Toronto
Friday, April 03, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020

Guys and Dolls

Theatre Sheridan Halton Region, Oakville
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Billy Bishop Goes to War

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Schoolhouse Theatre St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

In Real Life

Theatre Sheridan Halton Region, Oakville
Thursday, April 09, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Kiss the Moon, Kiss the Sun

Whitby Courthouse Theatre Durham Region, Whitby
Thursday, April 09, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Belleville Theatre Guild Belleville, Hastings County
Thursday, April 09, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Monday After the Miracle

Theatre Burlington Burlington, Halton Region
Friday, April 10, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Grow

The Grand Theatre London, Middlesex County
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Saturday, May 02, 2020

Jack and The Magic Bean

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash

Theatre Aquarius Hamilton
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Saturday, May 02, 2020

Ephemeral Artifacts

Theatre Passe Muraille Toronto
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

Inner Elder

Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Screwball Comedy

Magnus Theatre Thunder Bay
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - Saturday, May 02, 2020

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Theatre Unlimited Performing Arts Mississauga, Peel Region
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

In the Next Room (or the Vibrator Play)

Alumnae Theatre Company Toronto
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, May 02, 2020

Strangers Among Us

Theatre Woodstock Oxford County, Woodstock
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Unholy

Great Canadian Theatre Company Ottawa
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Jonas and Barry in the Home

Sault Theatre Workshop Algoma District, Sault Ste. Marie
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Burl-Oak Theatre Group Halton Region, Oakville
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Paradise Lost

National Arts Centre (English Theatre) Ottawa
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Witness for the Prosecution

Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

Arsenic & Old Lace

Theatre Aurora Aurora, York Region
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, May 02, 2020

Cock

Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre Waterloo, Waterloo Region
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

Holmes and Watson

Domino Theatre Frontenac County, Kingston
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

The New Canadian Curling Club

Theatre Orangeville Dufferin County, Orangeville
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

British Invasion: The Concert

Theatre Ancaster Hamilton
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Mending Fences

The Village Players, Bloor West Village Toronto
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020

Of Mice And Men

Elmira Theatre Company Elmira, Waterloo Region, Woolwich
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

The Honky Tonk Angels

Northumberland Players Cobourg, Northumberland County, Port Hope
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Verdict

Dundas Little Theatre Hamilton
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Outside Mullingar

Markham Little Theatre Markham, York Region
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Saturday, May 02, 2020

Cabaret

Scarborough Music Theatre Toronto
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Theatre Tillsonburg Oxford County, Tillsonburg
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Pride and Prejudice

London Community Players London, Middlesex County
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Annie

Peterborough Theatre Guild Peterborough
Friday, May 01, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

Harris Cashes Out

Aylmer Community Theatre Aylmer, Elgin County
Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Little House on the Prairie - The Musical

Elora Community Theatre Fergus, Wellington County
Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

The Old Man and the Old Moon

Huronia Players Midland, Simcoe County
Friday, May 01, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020

Cartography

Young People's Theatre Toronto
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 - Thursday, May 14, 2020

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Kempenfelt Community Players Barrie, Simcoe County
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Musik Für Das Ende

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre Toronto
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

On Golden Pond

Drayton Entertainment: Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Alexander Showcase Theatre Toronto
Thursday, May 07, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020

Winter Solstice

Soulpepper Theatre Toronto
Thursday, May 07, 2020 - Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Winter Solstice

Necessary Angel Theatre Toronto
Thursday, May 07, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

Nunsense

Seaway Valley Theatre Company Cornwall, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry County
Friday, May 08, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020

Return to Grace

Drayton Entertainment: Drayton Festival Theatre Drayton, Wellington County
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020

Theatre Ontario Festival 2020

Theatre Ontario Algoma District, Sault Ste. Marie
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Theatre Ontario Festival 2020

Sault Theatre Workshop Algoma District, Sault Ste. Marie
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Comic Potential

The NAGs Players Toronto
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020

The Curse of the Silver Pharoah

Kincardine Theatre Guild Bruce-Grey, Kincardine
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020

Kelly v. Kelly

The Musical Stage Company Toronto
Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

Split

Prince Edward Community Theatre Milford, Prince Edward County
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Country Playhouse St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

Cole

Stage Centre Productions Toronto
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020

Romeo+Rosaline

Guelph Little Theatre Guelph, Wellington County
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre Woodstock Oxford County, Woodstock
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change

The Curtain Club Richmond Hill, York Region
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, June 06, 2020

Shakespeare in Love

East Side Players Toronto
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, June 06, 2020

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Players' Guild of Hamilton Hamilton
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, June 06, 2020

The Wonderful Music of Disney

Theatre Ancaster Hamilton
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020

You Will Remember Me

Northumberland Players Cobourg, Northumberland County, Port Hope
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

Cinderella

Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020

The Columnist

Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020

Back in '59

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020

The Government Inspector

Scarborough Players Toronto
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020

A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder

Orpheus Musical Theatre Society Ottawa
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

Sequence

Blackhorse Village Players Simcoe County, Tottenham
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Kong's Night Out

Domino Theatre Frontenac County, Kingston
Thursday, June 04, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Belleville Theatre Guild Belleville, Hastings County
Thursday, June 04, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020

42nd Street

Drayton Entertainment: Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

The Dixie Swim Club

Drayton Entertainment: Drayton Festival Theatre Drayton, Wellington County
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

Fiddler on the Loose

Drayton Entertainment: Huron Country Playhouse Grand Bend, Huron County
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sleeping Beauty: The Panto

Drayton Entertainment: King's Wharf Theatre Penetanguishene, Simcoe County
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

The Last Resort

Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre Waterloo, Waterloo Region
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

Innocence Lost

Scarborough Theatre Guild Toronto
Friday, June 26, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020

The Music Man

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - Saturday, August 01, 2020

42nd Street

Drayton Entertainment: Huron Country Playhouse Grand Bend, Huron County
Thursday, July 02, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

The Dixie Swim Club

Drayton Entertainment: King's Wharf Theatre Penetanguishene, Simcoe County
Thursday, July 02, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Fiddler on the Loose

Drayton Entertainment: Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Thursday, July 02, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Rock of Ages

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Country Playhouse St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Thursday, July 02, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Renovations for Six

Orillia Opera House Orillia, Simcoe County
Thursday, July 02, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020

Sleeping Beauty: The Panto

Drayton Entertainment: Huron Country Playhouse Grand Bend, Huron County
Thursday, July 02, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Buying the Farm

Drayton Entertainment: Drayton Festival Theatre Drayton, Wellington County
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020

Stag and Doe

Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020

Midlife

Peterborough Theatre Guild Peterborough
Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020

Every Brilliant Thing

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

The Dixie Swim Club

Drayton Entertainment: Huron Country Playhouse Grand Bend, Huron County
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Saturday, August 08, 2020

Driving Miss Daisy

Orillia Opera House Orillia, Simcoe County
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020

Fiddler on the Loose

Drayton Entertainment: King's Wharf Theatre Penetanguishene, Simcoe County
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020

Rock of Ages

Drayton Entertainment: Huron Country Playhouse Grand Bend, Huron County
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020

A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline

Drayton Entertainment: Drayton Festival Theatre Drayton, Wellington County
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020

Driving Miss Daisy

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Country Playhouse St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

Perfect Wedding

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Friday, August 07, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020

The Dixie Swim Club

Drayton Entertainment: Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020

A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline

Drayton Entertainment: Huron Country Playhouse Grand Bend, Huron County
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Saturday, September 05, 2020

Jonas & Barry in the Home

Orillia Opera House Orillia, Simcoe County
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Friday, September 04, 2020

Kinky Boots

Drayton Entertainment: Huron Country Playhouse Grand Bend, Huron County
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Saturday, September 05, 2020

Rock of Ages

Drayton Entertainment: King's Wharf Theatre Penetanguishene, Simcoe County
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Saturday, September 05, 2020

New Magic Valley Fun Town

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

Once

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

The Runner

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

We'll Meet Again

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Schoolhouse Theatre St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020

Return to Grace

Drayton Entertainment: Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Evita

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Country Playhouse St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020

Serving Elizabeth

Thousand Islands Playhouse Gananoque, Leeds and Grenville County
Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020

The Sound of Music

Drayton Entertainment: Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge Cambridge
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020

Wizard of Oz: The Panto

Drayton Entertainment: St. Jacobs Country Playhouse St. Jacobs, Waterloo Region
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Sunday, December 27, 2020

 

THEATRE ONTARIO

401 Richmond Street West, Suite 350, Toronto, ON, M5V 3A8
Telephone: 416.408.4556 (Find an Extension) / Fax: 416.408.3402
Get Directions / Contact Us via E-Mail

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
(In July and August, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm and Friday: 9 am to 1 pm)