Board Executive Appointments 2019

The Theatre Ontario Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following appointments for the Executive Committee of the 2019-2020 Board of Directors.

Carri Johnson as President

Ron Dodson as Vice-President

Mary Jane Boon as Treasurer

Matthew Willson as Secretary


Meet the Theatre Ontario Board of Directors


401 Richmond Street West, Suite 350, Toronto, ON, M5V 3A8
Telephone: 416.408.4556 (Find an Extension) / Fax: 416.408.3402
Get Directions / Contact Us via E-Mail


Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
(In July and August, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm and Friday: 9 am to 1 pm)