Welcome to our New Appointed Board Members for 2011-2013 from QUONTA and the Northwest

Theatre Ontario welcomes Helen Landry of Sudbury and Sara Mackie of Thunder Bay who have been appointed to the Theatre Ontario Board of Directors from the community theatre regions.

Helen replaces Walter Maskel of Gore Bay who has resigned as representative from the Quonta Drama Region (northeastern Ontario). Sara replaces Sheena Albanese of Thunder Bay was was term-limited as the northwestern Ontario representative.

Our 2011-2012 Board of Directors is: Julianne Snepsts (President), Cam Lund (Vice-President), Mark Mooney (Secretary), Chris Scholey (Treasurer), Michael Grit (Member-at-Large), Barry Freeman, Emma Mackenzie Hillier, Helen Landry, Sara Mackie, Debra McLauchlan, Angela Rebeiro, Deb Sholdice, Ken Stephen, Andy Trasuk and Brian Van Norman.


401 Richmond Street West, Suite 350, Toronto, ON, M5V 3A8
Telephone: 416.408.4556 (Find an Extension) / Fax: 416.408.3402
Get Directions / Contact Us via E-Mail


Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
(In July and August, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm and Friday: 9 am to 1 pm)