Welcome to our New Appointed Board Members for 2012-2014 from ACT-CO and EODL

Theatre Ontario welcomes Rita Ferguson of Mississauga and Liz Schell of Kingston who have been appointed to the Theatre Ontario Board of Directors from the community theatre regions.

Rita replaces Cam Lund of Newmarket who has resigned as representative from the Association of Community Theatre - Central Ontario to serve as Board President. Liz replaces Andy Trasuk of Cornwall was finished his term as Eastern Ontario Drama League representative.


401 Richmond Street West, Suite 350, Toronto, ON, M5V 3A8
Telephone: 416.408.4556 (Find an Extension) / Fax: 416.408.3402
Get Directions / Contact Us via E-Mail


Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
(In July and August, our hours are Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm and Friday: 9 am to 1 pm)